Board of Education

The vision of Franklin Community Unit School District #1 is to provide students with a quality education that develops the skills necessary to become productive citizens able to meet future challenges while achieving their full potential as human beings.

Interim Superintendent
Dr. Curt Simonson

Christy Willman
Pre-K-5th Principal
Board Members
Jeff Waggener
6-12th Principal

Curt Reznicek- President
Willie Smith- Vice President

Natalie Prince - Secretary

Jennifer Colwell
Paul Turpin
Paul Bergschneider
Ryan Colwell