The Board of Education reorganized last night at the regularly scheduled Board meeting and welcomed one new board member to the team.  Amy Bowman was the newly elected Board member taking the oath of office last night.  Re-elected Board members taking the oath were Natalie Prince and Willie Smith.  Paul Bergschneider was unanimously elected as Board President and Ryan Colwell was unanimously elected as Vice President.  Natalie Prince will graciously continue as Board Secretary.  The new board recognized outgoing Board President Curt Reznicek for his many years of dedicated service.